Brand new Trio "JaiBreMar"   -  

with brand new compositions - (16 tracks album)

Jaider de Oliveira - Guitars/Bass  and vocals

Brendan Hook - Saxes and Clarinet

Mark Grunden - Drums and percussion







-This site has been upgraded, all forms of payments accepted and secure though Paypal

© 2023 by Rafael Nash. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Instagram Icon